Event Search

MS Chair Yoga

March 4, 2024

Join us Mondays at 9:30 a.m. Eastern, 8:30 a.m. Central, 7:30 a.m. Mountain, 6:30 a.m. Pacific for MS Chair Yoga, presented by Sacred Rivers Yoga. Register at msfocus.us/ChairYoga22.
Learn more

MS General Exercise Program

March 5, 2024

Join us Tuesdays at 11 a.m. Eastern, 10 a.m. Central, 9 a.m. Mountain, 8 a.m. Pacific for the MS General Exercise Program, presented by the Working On Wellness Foundation. Request attendee link using the contact form at msfocus.us/Exercise4All.
Learn more

Tai Chi

March 5, 2024

Join us at 11:30 a.m. Eastern, 10:30 a.m.Central, 9:30 a.m. Mountain, 8:30 a.m. Pacific, on Tuesdays, for Tai Chi, presented by Tony Garcia. Register at msfocus.us/TaiChi2024.
Learn more

Misty Forest

March 04, 2024

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on March 4, for Misty Forest, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSArt0304.
Learn more

NMSEAM: Is your Medication Working For You? 

March 05, 2024

Join us at 6:30 p.m. Eastern, 5:30 p.m. Central, 4:30 p.m. Mountain, 3:30 p.m. Pacific, on March 5, for NMSEAM: Is your Medication Working For You?, presented by Daniel Kantor, M.D. Register at msfocus.us/Kantor0324.
Learn more

Brain Power 

March 11, 2024

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on March 11, for Brain Power, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSArt0311.
Learn more

NMSEAM: Ask the MS Expert

March 12, 2024

Join us at 4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Central, 2:30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Pacific, on March 12, for NMSEAM: Ask the MS Expert, presented by Ben Thrower, M.D. Register at msfocus.us/Thrower0324.
Learn more

NMSEAM: Stress and Your Immunity 

March 18, 2024

Join us at 6 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Central, 4 p.m. Mountain, 3 p.m. Pacific, on March 18, for NMSEAM: Stress and Your Immunity, presented by Pearl Werfel. Register at msfocus.us/Werfel0324.
Learn more
Displaying results 1-8 (of 10)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >|