Event Search

MS Chair Yoga

July 22, 2024

Join us Mondays at 9:30 a.m. Eastern, 8:30 a.m. Central, 7:30 a.m. Mountain, 6:30 a.m. Pacific for MS Chair Yoga, presented by Sacred Rivers Yoga. Register at msfocus.us/ChairYoga22.
Learn more

MS General Exercise Program

July 23, 2024

Join us Tuesdays at 11 a.m. Eastern, 10 a.m. Central, 9 a.m. Mountain, 8 a.m. Pacific for the MS General Exercise Program, presented by the Working On Wellness Foundation. Request attendee link using the contact form at msfocus.us/Exercise4All.
Learn more

Dance 4Life

July 24, 2024

Join us at 1 p.m. Eastern, 1:45 p.m. Central, 12:45 p.m. Mountain, 11:45 a.m. Pacific, on Wednesdays for Dance 4Life. To register, email Dawn.Baker-Ruggles@neurology.ufl.edu for attendee link.
Learn more

Tai Chi

July 23, 2024

Join us at 11:30 a.m. Eastern, 10:30 a.m.Central, 9:30 a.m. Mountain, 8:30 a.m. Pacific, on Tuesdays, for Tai Chi, presented by Tony Garcia. Register at msfocus.us/TaiChi2024.
Learn more

Dancin Doodles

July 22, 2024

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on July 22, for Dancin Doodles,” presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSArt0722.
Learn more

Ice Cream Fun! Mixed Media

July 29, 2024

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on July 29, for Ice Cream Fun! Mixed Media, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSArt0729.
Learn more

Mountain Sunset – Oil Pastel

August 05, 2024

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Aug. 5, for Mountain Sunset – Oil Pastel, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSArt0805.
Learn more

Ice Cream Fun! Line Pattern 

August 12, 2024

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Aug. 12, for Ice Cream Fun! Line Pattern, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSArt0812.
Learn more