Event Search

Town Hall: Bring Your Questions

August 10, 2021

Join us at 3:30 p.m. Eastern, 2:30 p.m. Central, 1:30 p.m. Mountain, 12:30 p.m. Pacific, on Aug. 10, for the presentation Town Hall: Bring Your Questions by Dr. Ben Thrower. Register at msfocus.us/Thrower0821.
Learn more

Managing Pediatric-Onset MS with lifestyle, medications, and teamwork

August 16, 2021

Join us at 6 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Central, 4 p.m. Mountain, 3 p.m. Pacific, on Aug. 16, for the presentation Managing Pediatric-Onset MS with lifestyle, medications, and teamwork by Dr. Teri Schreiner, MPH. Register at msfocus.us/Schreiner0821.
Learn more

Supplements for MS: What you need to know

August 26, 2021

Join us at 4 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Mountain, 1 p.m. Pacific, on Aug. 26, for the presentation Supplements for MS: What you need to know by Marco Vespignani, ND. Register at msfocus.us/DrMarco0821.
Learn more

Managing Your Pain and Discomfort

September 27, 2021

Join us at 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific, on Sept. 27, for the presentation Managing Your Pain and Discomfort by Pearl B. Werfel, Ph.D.
Learn more