Events

Dietary Research: Updates and New Opportunities 

February 09, 2023

Join us at 5 p.m. Eastern, 4 p.m. Central, 3 p.m. Mountain, 2 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 9, for Dietary Research: Updates and New Opportunities, presented by Dr. Terry Wahls. Register at msfocus.us/Wahls0223.
Learn more

Textured

February 13, 2023

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 13, for Textured, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart0213.
Learn more

Ask the MS Expert

February 14, 2023

Join us at 4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Central, 2:30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 14, for Ask the MS Expert, presented by Dr. Ben Thrower. Register at msfocus.us/Thrower0223
Learn more

Black History Month Series 1. Voices of MS: Our Experiences as Black Men 

February 17, 2023

Join us at 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 17, for Black History Month Series 1. Voices of MS: Our Experiences as Black Men, presented by Damian Washington, Tim Carr, and Erik Nelson. Register at msfocus.us/BHM1.
Learn more

Black History Month Series, 2. Voices of MS: Our Experiences as Research Participants

February 23, 2023

Join us at 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 23, for “Black History Month Series, 2. Voices of MS: Our Experiences as Research Participants”, presented by Veronica Daniels Lewis, Delisa French, and Dimika Cavalier. Register at msfocus.us/BHM2.
Learn more

Butterfly Mosaic Pt 1: Drawing 

February 27, 2023

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 27, for Butterfly Mosaic Pt 1: Drawing, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart0227.
Learn more

Butterfly Mosaic Pt 2: Watercolor 

March 06, 2023

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on March 6, for Butterfly Mosaic Pt 2: Watercolor, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart0306.
Learn more

Dietary Research: Updates and New Opportunities 

February 09, 2023

Join us at 5 p.m. Eastern, 4 p.m. Central, 3 p.m. Mountain, 2 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 9, for Dietary Research: Updates and New Opportunities, presented by Dr. Terry Wahls. Register at msfocus.us/Wahls0223.
Learn more

Textured

February 13, 2023

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 13, for Textured, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart0213.
Learn more

Ask the MS Expert

February 14, 2023

Join us at 4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Central, 2:30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 14, for Ask the MS Expert, presented by Dr. Ben Thrower. Register at msfocus.us/Thrower0223
Learn more

Black History Month Series 1. Voices of MS: Our Experiences as Black Men 

February 17, 2023

Join us at 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 17, for Black History Month Series 1. Voices of MS: Our Experiences as Black Men, presented by Damian Washington, Tim Carr, and Erik Nelson. Register at msfocus.us/BHM1.
Learn more

Black History Month Series, 2. Voices of MS: Our Experiences as Research Participants

February 23, 2023

Join us at 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 23, for “Black History Month Series, 2. Voices of MS: Our Experiences as Research Participants”, presented by Veronica Daniels Lewis, Delisa French, and Dimika Cavalier. Register at msfocus.us/BHM2.
Learn more

Butterfly Mosaic Pt 1: Drawing 

February 27, 2023

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 27, for Butterfly Mosaic Pt 1: Drawing, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart0227.
Learn more

Butterfly Mosaic Pt 2: Watercolor 

March 06, 2023

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on March 6, for Butterfly Mosaic Pt 2: Watercolor, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart0306.
Learn more


Show More Events